Joint Governing Board

The Joint Governing Board (JGB) is a governance structure which provides joint and equal representation for employers and employees. The JGB is composed of nine school district representatives and nine bargaining unit representatives.

Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES
Stephen T. Shafer Employer Representative
Alison Riley Clark Employee Representative
Brushton-Moira Central School
Todd LaPage Employer Representative
Amber Spinner Employee Representative
Chateaugay Central School
Loretta Fowler Employer Representative
Art Trombley Employee Representative
Lake Placid Central School
Dana Wood Employer Representative
Thomas G. Dodd Employee Representative
Malone Central School
Jerry Griffin Employer Representative
Dan J. Tusa Employee Representative
St. Regis Falls Central School
Wayne Walbridge Employer Representative
Patricia Godreau-Sexton Employee Representative
Salmon River Central School
Natasha Jock Employer Representative
Eric Sharlow Employee Representative
Saranac Lake Central School
Cynthia Moody Employer Representative
Ellen Yousey Employee Representative
Tupper Lake Central School
Daniel Bower Employer Representative
Lisa Spangler Employee Representative
Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES
Stephanie P.Bannon Secretary
Jamie O'Dell Treasurer