EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Health Insurance Consortium Contacts

Brushton-MoiraLinda Fish(518) 529-7342lfish@mail.fehb.org
ChateaugayJackie Cowan(518) 497-6611jcowan@mail.fehb.org
FEH BOCESChantal Munoz(518) 483-6420cmunoz@mail.fehb.org
Lake PlacidBetsy Smith(518) 523-2475bsmith@lpcsd.org
MaloneJoanne Heredia(518) 483-6420jheredia@mail.fehb.org
St. Regis FallsLori Hellijas(518) 483-6420lhellijas@mail.fehb.org
Salmon RiverKim Treptow(518) 358-6614ktreptow@srk12.org
Saranac LakeKaren Darrah(518) 897-1479darrahkar@slcs.org
Tupper LakeMary Jo Keniston(518) 359-3371maryk@tupperlakecsd.net


In addition, feel free to contact Stephanie Bannon (sbannon@mail.fehb.org), Human Resouces Coordinator for the FEH BOCES, 518-483-6420, ext. 1028 at any time.